All Books


Highland Talents Heritage Series

For a New Generation, Ancient Abilities Stand Between Love and Loss 


Highland Talents Series

Ancient Abilities are All that Stand Between Love and Loss

His Highland Heart Series

Four Fierce Lasses, Four Forbidden Loves




Timeless Series

Will a Hidden Heritage Leave Their Love in Ruins? 


Anthologies & Boxed Sets