No matter where or when my books are set, they have plenty of romance and adventure…and more!  

New Release: Here Comes the Bride!

A Dutiful Daughter No More
When Mary Elizabeth Rose’s father marries a much younger lass in hopes of siring a male heir, Mary sees her chance to escape her role as his chatelaine, but fears his next step will be to betroth her to a stranger. She has a different future in mind—with a sometimes charming, sometimes difficult and arrogant wounded Highlander.
 
He Owes Her His Life
Cameron Sutherland is not too delirious to recognize Mary Rose is the first woman he could seriously consider taking as his bride. He’d like nothing better than to spend years repaying the debt he owes his angel of mercy for taking him in and saving his life. First, he must convince her to defy her father one last time.

Will They Put Love Before Duty?
For Mary, Cameron has become the man whose every smile has the power to bring her to her knees. But he is as duty-bound as she is, and responsibility calls him back to Sutherland, where she fears he will stay, forgetting her and all they’ve shared. With another powerful clan’s interests at stake, Cameron’s return sets events in motion that will have life-changing consequences for the woman he can’t forget.


“Ms. Blair has delivered a wonderful and captivating read in this book where the chemistry between this couple was strong; the romance hot…” Book Magic – Under a Spell with Every Page

Don’t wait any longer! Get your copy on GooglePlay  Amazon  iBooks  Nook  Kobo

Latest Release: HIS HIGHLAND HEART SERIES BOOK 2

A Love Denied
Kenneth Brodie offered for young Mary Catherine Rose but her father declined, then a year later accepted an offer from another clan. Furious at hearing Cat would be married soon to someone else, Kenneth fled to France and drowned his disappointment in wine, women and war.

A Love Lost
Two years after her father demanded they wait until Cat was older, she doesn’t understand why Kenneth hasn’t returned for her. Broken-hearted, Cat spurns yet another betrothal her father arranges and runs away to her cousin in St. Andrews, vowing never to love again.

A Love Worth Fighting For
By the time Kenneth returns home, trouble is brewing in Scotland. Sent to St. Andrews as hostage for his clan to the Warden of Scotland, Kenneth resents being exiled—until he encounters his lost love, Cat Rose. When war breaks out, they must escape. And even though he betrayed her with more than one mademoiselle, he’s the only man Cat trusts to get her home to the Highlands. Can she forgive his past and renew the love they once shared?

“Beautifully written and masterfully executed!” My Book Addiction and More!

“Fiery passion burns bright in HIS HIGHLAND LOVE! Readers who enjoy Highland romance should definitely try Willa Blair’s books.” Books & Benches

“If you love romantic highland stories of warriors and danger, love and honor, you’ll find this story intriguing as well as enjoyable.” The Reading Cafe

Get Your Copy From: iBooks  Amazon  B&N   Kobo

 

Don’t Miss: HIS HIGHLAND HEART SERIES BOOK 1

Shipwrecked in enemy territory, Euan Brodie fears the rest of his crew are at the bottom of the Moray Firth. While he searches for his crew, the youngest barely twelve years old, he must evade Clan Ross warriors. Yet when he sees a lass about to drown in the incoming tide, he risks capture to save her.

Along with two other Munro lasses, Muireall Munro was taken by Clan Ross raiders nearly a month ago. She’s yet to be claimed as a Ross bride. Still, after two failed escape attempts, her hope  is waning of ever seeing her home and the younger brother she was raising. But the stranger who pulls her from the surf will change her life forever.

If Muireall reveals who she really is, the delicious man who just saved her life will want nothing further to do with her—yet she needs him if she is ever to escape her Ross captors. If Euan reveals who he really is to the woman he saved, he risks not only his life, but his clan. Left with no choice, can they save each other while they fall in love?

“One of my favorite authors has done it again! Willa Blair knows how to make a story come to life and sweep you away on a beautiful journey into the Highlands…This is a Scottish adventure you won’t want to miss!” Books & Benches Reviewer’s Top Pick Seal of Distinction

“His Highland Heart by Willa Blair is a heart pounding and captivating Scottish Medieval Romance. “HIS HIGHLAND HEART” series is Book 1 in what definitely promises to be a magnificent series. Oh what a beginning!” My Book Addiction and More!

“This wonderfully written tale of adventure has it all! Ms. Blair crafts her story with flair, and a love of her subject that takes us effortlessly back into the medieval Highlands…The action, gripping from the outset, has plenty of twists to keep readers turning pages to see what happens next. Adventure, love, and a host of lively characters will have readers eagerly awaiting the next book in the series.” InD’Tale Magazine

“The plot was honestly a masterpiece. It was well thought out and orchestrated. Right out the gate I was hooked! The hero, Euan, had immediate book boyfriend appeal.” Long And Short Reviews

“This was a well written book, it flowed nicely, had a lot of tense moments, a lot of heartache and a little steam…a very entertaining read.” RomCon

Get your copy from: Amazon  iBooks  Kobo  B&N

hishighlandrose-webMeet the Rose sisters in HIS HIGHLAND ROSE, the prequel to my His Highland Heart series. 

Iain Brodie is a fierce warrior and passionate lover, but to prove he’s responsible enough to follow his ailing father as the clan’s chief, he must give up the lasses and find a bride—quickly. He doesn’t expect to fall for any of the Rose chief’s three daughters, but he can’t get one out of his mind—or heart—even when he discovers she is not who she claims to be.

Skilled rider and archer Annie Rose values her freedom. She doesn’t want to be anyone’s bride, not even deliciously and annoyingly sexy Iain Brodie’s. But her father wants an alliance with Iain’s clan and he’s chosen her to forge it. Unaware she could be sealing the fate she desperately wants to avoid, Annie falls under Iain’s seductive spell at the spring known in old tales as the fairy pool.

But when her father suddenly decides against their match, Annie discovers the love she never expected to find—with Iain. To win her, Iain must risk losing everything he values—the clan he was born to lead and even Annie, the woman he sees for who she truly is—his only love.

“HIS HIGHLAND ROSE by Willa Blair is an enjoyable and satisfying Scottish Romance. Fans of Scottish Romance, Highland Warriors, feisty Lasses, and so much more, are bound to enjoy…Masterfully and brilliantly written Scottish Romance…!” April Renn, My Book Addiction & More

Get your copy from:
AMAZON   B&N   iBOOKS   KOBO